Your Councillors

Your Councillors2019-08-13T18:46:36+00:00

Your community councillors.

All community councillors are volunteers and are resident within the community area they serve.

Falkland and Newton of Falkland Community Council comprises of  maximum of 10 elected members; eight from Falkland and two from Newton of Falkland.

Rod Crawford


Scott McIntosh


Jim Brown


Peter Burman

John Smith

Gavin Lawson

Kenny Lumsden

Doug Young